Welcome to the online home of the Illinois Women's Soccer League P.O. BOX 68849
SCHAUMBURG,IL
 60168-0849

Voice: (847) 985-4975
FAX: (847) 584-4975

 
         Season: SPRING 2015 Sat Jan 24, 2015  
Spring 2015 Registration
Adult League
Bulletin Board
Club Open Div Info
Clubs
Club Access
Coach License & Passes
Events
Fields
Game Number Lookup
Game Changes
Game Change Rules
Game Rules & Field Size
Instructions Page
Kidsafe
Past Scores/Standings
Players/Coaches Needed
Referee Info/Assignors
Rules & Regs
Service Providers
Teams/Team Contacts
Team of the Week
Tournaments, Camps, etc
Who to Call
Admin

     6070543 visitors

 
   
 Important Information
Spring Registration is now open.  See the Spring 2015 Registration link on the left side of this web page for instructions/info.     19 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Red Stars
 Chicago Mustangs
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 1, 11:59pm
Deadline to Submit Spring Registrations

Sat Feb 21, 8:00am
Spring Seeding Meeting

Fri Mar 6
Spring Schedules Posted

Sat Mar 14
Female Referee Recertification Clinic

Sun Mar 15
New Team Rosters Due

Sat Mar 21
Female Referee Entry Level Clinic (2 days 3/21 & 3/22)

Sun Apr 12
Spring 2015 Season Begins

Sun Jun 7
Spring 2015 Season Ends

Sun Sep 13
Fall Season Begins

Sun Nov 15
Fall Season Ends


view all       League RSS feed

 Scoreboard
schedule will be posted 03/06/15

 IWSL Apps

The IWSL has an app for both IOS and Android. Download them using the links below.

 

 

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:42pm [cache] © 2015 Illinois Women's Soccer League